New Illustrated Faith Devo “I AM” 

Order the new IF Devo “I Am” here!


Introducing the newest devotional kit by Illustrated Faith called “I Am”! Let me tell you guys, IT IS BEAUTIFUL! I can not wait to dive in to it.

In the monthly devotional kits you get –

• A devotional, a exclusive stamp set, letter stickers, a page of correlating stickers, 3 journaling cards, a bookmark, fussy cut pieces and a roll of washi tape! They all go together seemlessly!


This months devotional is a 14 day devo all about finding who YOU are! This devo will make you dig deep and make you feel of worth if you are in a difficult time! You are forgiven, you are beautiful, you are worthy!


The stamp set includes 13 stamps to use as you journal in your bible or whatever you do your creative worshiping in! It includes things such as “loved”, “free”, “God is Love”. Perfect for putting your heart on each page!


You get 3 gorgeous journaling cards to either give to a friend to bless them or to put in your bible! You get matching letter stickers and a correlating page of stickers to pair with the letters and stumps to create your pages!



Check out how CA-UTE this little bookmark is too! TIP: use it to mark what day you’re on in the devotional book!


This washi tape is GORGEOUS! Florals are my favorite right now so expect to see them on all my pages!


Behind the stamps is a fold out page full of fussy cut tabs and shapes to cut out and add to your pages as well! Best of all about this fold out is a special message from the author of the devo Marisa!


Everything about this devotional is so pretty and feminine! This bag has one of my favorite songs lyrics on it! “Oh how he loves me!” I love that it includes a bag because I never lose my bits and pieces to the kit while I’m doing it!

This devotional is available NOW on Dayspring.com! (Go ahead and click the link to go ORDER! )

Make sure to follow me on Instagram!
💜 Brittany

Leave a Reply

