I AM…

I am Fearless. I am Capable. I am Free.I am Enough. I am a Daughter. I am Chosen. I am Patient. I am Loved.I am Faithful.I am Peace-Filled. I am Purposed.I am Strong. I am Beautiful. I am Forgiven.

Hey Ya’ll! I have just finished up the 14 day devotional called I Am from Illustrated Faith, and it was a good one! Each day in the devo reminded me that being imperfect doesn’t mean worthless, and wounded doesn’t mean down for good. I am a strong woman of God who is capable of great things even in the midst of trials! He is my strength and will never let me down (never gonna let…never gonna let me dooowwnn)-sorry had to.🎵🎶

If you’re looking for a good devotional and you either have been bible journaling for a while or are just starting out this is a great one for you to dive into! I used almost all the alphas it gave and stamps too!

This devo filled me up so I could press forward with my purpose he gave me!

If you want to see all my pages follow me on Instagram > HERE.

If you’d like to order your own devotional go here > http://bit.ly/orderiam  and get 25% off by using THANKYOU at checkout, if you spend $50 or more you also get FREE shipping!

Here are a few of my favorite pages I did with this months kit!

<3Brittany


Leave a Reply

